NAME TITLE CONTACT INFORMATION OFFICE HOURS
Matthew Stanley Supervisor Phone: 518-647-2204
Email: supervisor@townofjayny.gov
Monday – Friday
8AM – 4:30PM
Carol Greenley-Hackel Town Clerk
Water/Sewer Collector
Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 101
Email: townclerk@townofjayny.gov
Monday – Thursday
9AM – 2PM
Michelle Axtell Clerk to the Supervisor
Water/Sewer Biller
Notary Public
Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 102
Email: supervisorsclerk@townofjayny.gov
Monday – Friday
8AM – 4:30PM
Patrick Devlin Justice Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 107
Email: court@townofjayny.gov
1st, 2nd, 3rd Mondays of every month starting at 5:00 PM
Timothy Gay Sole Assessor Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 105
Email: assessor@townofjayny.gov
Tuesday
9AM – 11AM
Jessie McDonald Clerk to the Highway Superintendent Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 125
Email: hwyclerk@townofjayny.gov
Monday – Thursday
7:30AM – 3:30PM
Chris Garrow (Interim) Highway Superintendent Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 125
Cell: 518-225-4599
Email: hwysuperintendent@townofjayny.gov
Monday – Friday
6:30AM – 2:30PM
Thomas McDonald Deputy Supervisor
Councilman
Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 101
Phone: 518-637-6513
By Appointment
Paul Mintz Chief Water Operator/Sewer Operator Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 125
Email: watersewersuper@townofjayny.gov
Monday – Friday
6:30AM – 2:30PM
Melinda Beuf Planning Board Chair Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 102
Email: planning@townofjayny.gov
By Appointment
Donna Tatro Dog Control Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 150 On-Call
Sharron Hewston Historian Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 109
Email: historian@townofjayny.gov
Wednesday
12PM – 3PM
Richard Bremer Health Officer Phone: 518-647-8168
Rodger Tompkins Code Enforcement Officer Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 106
Phone: 518-524-6798
Email: codes@townofjayny.gov
Monday and Tuesday
9AM-1PM – In office
1PM-4PM – Inspections
Steve Forbes Councilman Phone: 518-524-2173
Email: sforbes2173@charter.net
By Appointment
Olivia Dwyer Councilor Email: dwyerforjay@gmail.com By Appointment
Knut Sauer Councilman Phone: 914-309-9057
Email: knutsauer@frontiernet.net
By Appointment
Chris Sorrell Deputy Highway Superintendent Phone: 518-647-2204 ext. 125
Email: deputyhwysuperintendent@townofjayny.gov
Monday – Friday
6:30AM – 2:30PM