

Matthew Stanley, Town Supervisor supervisor@townofjayny.gov

Thomas McDonald, Deputy Town Supervisor Town Councilman

Knut Sauer, Town Councilman

Adam Coolidge, Town Councilman

Stephen Forbes, Town Councilman

Kevin Lincoln, Highway Superintendent hwysuperintendent@townofjayny.gov

Carol Greenley Hackel, Town Clerk townclerk@townofjayny.gov

Michelle Axtell, Clerk to the Supervisor supervisorsclerk@townofjayny.gov

Jessie McDonald, Clerk to the Highway Superintendent hwyclerk@townofjayny.gov

Robbe Baer, Code Enforcement Officer codes@townofjayny.gov

Timothy Gay, Assessor assessor@townofjayny.gov

Lori Ducharme, Tax Collector taxcollector@townofjayny.gov

Donna Tatro, Dog Control Officer

Daniel Deyoe, Town Justice court@townofjayny.gov

Sharron Hewston, Town Historian historian@townofjayny.gov TOWN OF JAY

Telephone: (518) 647-2204

P.O. Box 730, 11 School Lane Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Fax: (518) 647-5692

AGENDA

SPECIAL BOARD MEETING Tuesday, September 5, 2023 7:00 PM at the Community Center

CALL TO ORDER SALUTE TO THE FLAG READING OF SPECIAL MEETING NOTICE AUDIENCE COMMENTS EXECUTIVE SESSION ANY OTHER ISSUES TO COME BEFORE THE BOARD ADJOURNMENT